About the Association
The Association of Organizations for the Development of Open Communication Networks "Open net technologies" is an association of legal entities based on voluntary membership, created for the purpose of coordinating business activities, representing and protecting common, including professional, interests, in order to achieve socially useful goals that do not contradict the law and are of a non-commercial nature. The Association is a non-profit corporate organization.
Our mission
To support manufacturers of telecommunications equipment, software developers and telecom operators in the development and application of open standards and technologies.
Goals and objectives
The Association was established in order to coordinate business activities, represent and protect the common, including professional, interests of the Association's members-organizations for the development of open communication networks that are participants in the telecommunications market in the field of developing communication networks of promising technologies organized on the basis of open international standards and technologies.
01
02
03
Representation and protection of the general, including professional, interests of the members of the Association
Coordination of business activities of the telecommunications market
Creation and development of the information infrastructure of the telecommunications market participants
Areas of activity
To achieve its goals, the Association conducts its activities in the following areas:
Creation and development of information infrastructure for support, communication and interaction of telecommunications equipment manufacturers, independent software developers, telecom operators and interested participants of the telecommunications market in the development of the concept of building communication networks of promising technologies based on open international standards and technologies
Promotion and support in the Russian and international markets of the concept of using open standards and technologies in the organization of communication networks of promising technologies
Implementation of measures aimed at encouraging telecom operators to use technological network solutions based on open standards and technologies to ensure compatibility of hardware and software from different manufacturers
Implementation of measures aimed at encouraging manufacturers of telecommunications equipment and software developers to develop and apply open standards and technologies in their products
Monitoring of existing communication networks in terms of the possibilities of their seamless integration with telecommunications equipment of promising technologies using open standards and technologies
Conducting research and development work on the development of applied technological solutions for the organization of communication networks based on open standards and technologies, organizing pilot zones and testing solutions and scenarios for the use of telecommunications equipment based on open standards and technologies
Development of projects and application programs, protocols of technological interaction in the field of using open standards and technologies in telecommunications equipment and communication networks
Organization and holding of seminars, symposiums, forums, conferences and exhibitions for the exchange of experience and achievements of the Association members
Interaction with international and Russian standardization organizations in order to harmonize open standards and technologies
Coordination of activities on the formation of the industry for the production of a full cycle of communication network equipment on the basis of open standards on the territory of the Russian Federation: from development to consumption of final products
Interaction with the executive and legislative authorities of the Russian Federation in order to promote the development of the regulatory framework necessary for the introduction and operation of communication networks based on open standards
Coordination of projects for the development and development of communication network equipment based on open standards, including in terms of attracting investment, organizing financing, creating design assignments, selecting developers and targeted technical solutions
Implementation of measures aimed at creating and increasing the scientific and personnel potential of scientific and educational organizations of the Russian Federation in the field of communication networks based on open standards, including in promising communication technologies of the next generations
Organization of information and consulting support for members of the Association
Participants
The ANO TT Consortium supports the development of the production of Russian telecommunications equipment
A Russian telecommunications company that provides cellular communication services, as well as local telephone communications, broadband Internet access, cable television and a number of related services.
Unites companies with a focus on supporting and developing domestic science and technology
The leading Russian company providing digital, media and telecommunications services
Develops and manufactures equipment for the rocket and space industry, railways and the oil industry.
The non-governmental educational and research institute trains new generations of researchers and entrepreneurs, promotes scientific knowledge and promotes technological innovations.
The leading scientific, educational and technological center of the Russian Far East, which plays a key role in the digital transformation of the macroregion.
VimpelCom (Beeline) is one of the largest communications providers in Russia and CIS, converged services pioneer, the company is a part of international telecom group VEON.
Association of Russian Universities on electronic component base
Address: Moscow, Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, 12, office No. 2027
Address: Moscow, Presnenskaya naberezhnaya, 12, office No. 2027
Subscribe to the news
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of your personal data in accordance with the Privacy Policy and the User Agreement
All rights reserved © 2021 Association "Open net technologies"

Об Ассоциации
Ассоциация организаций по развитию открытых сетей связи «Открытые сетевые технологии» – является основанным на добровольном членстве объединением юридических лиц, созданным в целях координации предпринимательской деятельности, представления и защиты общих, в том числе профессиональных, интересов, для достижения общественно полезных целей, не противоречащих закону и имеющих некоммерческий характер. Ассоциация является некоммерческой корпоративной организацией.
Наша миссия
Поддерживать производителей телекоммуникационного оборудования, разработчиков программного обеспечения и операторов связи в развитии и применении открытых стандартов и технологий.
Цели и задачи
Ассоциация создана в целях координации предпринимательской деятельности, представления и защиты общих, в том числе профессиональных, интересов членов Ассоциации – организаций по развитию открытых сетей связи, являющихся участниками телекоммуникационного рынка в сфере развития сетей связи перспективных технологий, организованных на основе открытых международных стандартов и технологий.
01
02
03
Представление и защита общих, в том числе профессиональных, интересов членов Ассоциации
Координация предпринимательской деятельности телекоммуникационного рынка
Создание и развитие информационной инфраструктуры участников телекоммуникационного рынка
Направления деятельности
Для реализации поставленных целей Ассоциация ведет свою деятельность по следующим направлениям:
Создание и развитие информационной инфраструктуры поддержки, коммуникации и взаимодействия производителей телекоммуникационного оборудования, независимых разработчиков программного обеспечения, операторов связи и заинтересованных участников телекоммуникационного рынка в сфере развития концепции построения сетей связи перспективных технологий на основе открытых международных стандартов и технологий
Продвижение и поддержка на российском и международном рынках концепции применения открытых стандартов и технологий при организации сетей связи перспективных технологий
Осуществление мер, направленных на стимулирование операторов связи использовать технологические сетевые решения на основе открытых стандартов и технологий для обеспечения совместимости аппаратных и программных средств различных производителей
Осуществление мер, направленных на стимулирование производителей телекоммуникационного оборудования и разработчиков программного обеспечения к нему развивать и применять в своей продукции открытые стандарты и технологии
Осуществление мониторинга действующих сетей связи в части возможностей их бесшовной интеграции с телекоммуникационным оборудованием перспективных технологий с использованием открытых стандартов и технологий
Проведение научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ по разработке прикладных технологических решений организации сетей связи на основе открытых стандартов и технологий, организация опытных зон и тестирования решений и сценариев применения телекоммуникационного оборудования на базе открытых стандартов и технологий
Разработка проектов и программ применения, протоколов взаимодействия технологического характера в сфере использования открытых стандартов и технологий в телекоммуникационном оборудовании и сетях связи
Организация и проведение семинаров, симпозиумов, форумов, конференций и выставок для обмена опытом и достижениями членов Ассоциации
Взаимодействие с международными и российскими организациями по стандартизации в целях гармонизации открытых стандартов и технологий
Координация активностей по формированию на территории Российской Федерации индустрии производства полного цикла оборудования сетей связи на основе открытых стандартов: от разработки до потребления конечной продукции
Взаимодействие с органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации в целях содействия развитию нормативно-правовой базы, необходимой для внедрения и эксплуатации сетей связи на основе открытых стандартов
Координация проектов разработки и развития оборудования сетей связи на основе открытых стандартов, в том числе в части привлечения инвестиций, организации финансирования, создания заданий на проектирование, выбора разработчиков и целевых технических решений
Осуществление мер, направленных на создание и наращивание научного и кадрового потенциала научных и учебных организаций Российской Федерации в области сетей связи на основе открытых стандартов, в том числе в перспективных технологиях связи следующих поколений
Организация информационной и консультационной поддержки членов Ассоциации

Участники

Консорциум АНО ТТ поддерживает развитие производства российского телекоммуникационного оборудования
Российская телекоммуникационная компания, предоставляющая услуги сотовой связи, а также местной телефонной связи, широкополосного доступа в Интернет, кабельного телевидения и ряд сопутствующих услуг.
Ведущая российская компания по предоставлению цифровых, медийных и телекоммуникационных сервисов
Разрабатывает и производит аппаратуру для ракетно-космической промышленности, железных дорог и нефтедобывающей отрасли.
Негосударственный образовательно-исследовательский институт готовит новые поколения исследователей и предпринимателей, продвигает научные знания и содействует технологическим инновациям.
Ведущий научно-образовательный и технологический центр Дальнего Востока России, играющий ключевую роль в цифровой трансформации макрорегиона.
ВымпелКом (бренд Билайн) - один из крупнейших операторов связи в России и СНГ, пионер в области конвергентных услуг, входит в международную телекоммуникационную группу VEON
Ассоциация Российских вузов по электронной компонентной базе
Аналитика